Loading Events

Calendar of poker tournaments

  • This event has passed.

Poker Palace The Championships 2019

Main: AUD 2M gtd

23 Oct 2019 to 11 Nov 2019

Poker Palace Sydney, Bossley Park Sydney
Poker Palace, is hosting the Poker Palace The Championships 2019 located in Bossley Park Sydney from 23 Oct 2019 to 11 Nov 2019.

Poker tournament series details

View SchedulePoker Palace The Championships 2019 is a poker tournament in Sydney,Australia.The Poker Palace Australia was founded in 2007 and was the first of its kind anywhere in Australia. We’re a dedicated Poker Room that brings the latest news, updates, special events, and more to our community. We pride ourselves on being a fun and collaborative environment, where people from all over can come together in fan unity.

Wed, 23 Oct 6PM 1 Opening Event Day 1A $50,000 $400 (360 + 40) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Thur, 24 Oct 6PM Opening Event Day 1B $50,000 $400 (360 + 40) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Fri, 25 Oct 6PM Opening Event Day 1C $50,000 $400 (360 + 40) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Sat, 26 Oct 12PM Opening Event Day 2 $50,000 Restricted
2PM 2 Six Max Highroller One Day Event $40,000 $1100 (1000 + 100) 40,000 30 mins Level 9

Sun, 27 Oct 1PM 3 Deep Freeze Event $15,000 $300 (270 + 30) 50,000 30 mins Level 9
730PM LADBROKES SUPER SATELLITE 10 SEATS GTD $15,000 $120 (100 + 20) 15,000 15 mins Level 8

Mon, 28 Oct 7PM 4 Pot Limit Omaha Event $8,000 $330 (300 + 30) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Tue, 29 Oct 6PM 5 Monster Stack Opening Event Day 1 $20,000 $300 (270 + 30) 50,000 30 mins Level 6

Wed, 30 Oct 6PM Monster Stack Opening Event Day 2 $20,000 Restricted 7PM 6 Reduced Deck Event $300 (270 + 30) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Thur, 31 Oct 6PM 7 Main Event Event Warm Up- Day 1A $100,000 $750 (675 + 75) 40,000 30 mins Level 13

Fri, 1 Nov 6PM Main Event Event Warm Up- Day 1B $100,000 $750 (675 + 75) 40,000 30 mins Level 13

Sat, 2 Nov 12PM Main Event Event Warm Up- Day 1C $100,000 $750 (675 + 75) 40,000 30 mins Level 13
7PM Main Event Event Warm Up- Day 1D Turbo Flight $100,000 $750 (675 + 75) 40,000 15 mins Level 13

Sun, 3 Nov 12PM Mini Main Event- Day 2 $100,000 $750 (675 + 75) 40,000 40 mins Level 13
7PM Freeroll Satellite 2 Seats GTD $3,000 FREE 10,000 15 mins Level 8

Mon, 4 Nov 6PM 8 Two Player Wild Card Teams Event $400 (360 + 40) 20,000 20 mins Level 4

Tue, 5 Nov 6PM 9 Masters Event (Over 50) $550 (500 + 50) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Wed, 6 Nov 4PM 10 Highroller Event Day 1 $100,000 $2500 (2300 + 200) 100,000 40 mins Level 13
7PM Main Event Satellite 1 in 10 1 Seat GTD $1,500 $170 (150 + 20) 15,000 15 mins Level 6

Thur, 7 Nov 4PM Highroller Event Day 2 $100,000 $2500 (2300 + 200) 100,000 40 mins Level 13
5PM 11 Main Event Day 1A $200,000 $1500 (1350 + 150) 50,000 45 mins Level 12
7PM Main Event Satellite 1 in 10 1 Seat GTD $1,500 $170 (150 + 20) 15,000 15 mins Level 6

Fri, 8 Nov 4PM Main Event Day 1B $200,000 $1500 (1350 + 150) 50,000 45 mins Level 12
7PM Main Event Satellite 1 in 10 $170 (150 + 20) 15,000 15 mins Level 6

Sat, 9 Nov 12PM Main Event Day 1C $200,000 $1500 (1350 + 150) 50,000 45 mins Level 12
7PM Main Event Day 1D Turbo Flight $200,000 $1500 (1350 + 150) 50,000 25 mins Level 12

Sun, 10 Nov 2PM Main Event Day Day 2 $200,000 $1500 (1350 + 150) 50,000 60 mins Level 12
7PM 12 Progressive Bounty $10,000 $330 (200 + 100 + 30) 30,000 30 mins Level 6

Mon, 11 Nov 5PM Main Event Day Final Table $200,000 Restricted 60 mins
6PM 13 Aussie Millions Main Event Satellite $300 (270 + 30) 20,000 30 mins Level 6

Tags