Loading Events

« Full calendar of poker tournaments

  • This event has passed.

Aussie Millions Poker Championship 2020

04 Jan - 24 Jan
2020
Main Buy-in: AUD 10.6K

View tournament scheduleThe Aussie Millions returns to Crown Poker; running from Saturday 4 to Friday 24 January 2020 at Crown Melbourne, Australia.‘Main Event’ begins Friday 17 January 2020.Crown Melbourne has today announced the 2020 Aussie Millions Poker Championship will run from Saturday 4 to Friday 24 January.

2020 Aussie Millions Poker Championship schedule overview

DATE TIME EVENT TOURNAMENT COST (BUY IN)*

Saturday,4 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 1 Flight 1 AUD$1Million Prizepool Guarantee!
$1,150 (1,025+125)

Sunday,5 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 1 Flight 2 (Rep.) AUD$1Million Prizepool Guarantee! $1,150 (1,025+125)
12.15pm H.O.R.S.E.** $2,500 (2,250+250)

Monday,6 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 1 Flight 3 (Rep.) AUD$1Million Prizepool Guarantee!$1,150 (1,025+125)
6.10pm Opening Event – Day 1 Flight 4 (Rep.) AUD$1Million Prizepool Guarantee!$1,150 (1,025+125)

Tuesday,7 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 1 Flight 5 (Rep.) AUD$1Million Prizepool Guarantee!$1,150 (1,025+125)

Wednesday,8 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 2
2.10pm Aussie Millions 10 Seat Guarantee $550 (500+50)/$200 Addon

Thursday,9 January 2020

12.10pm Opening Event – Day 3
12.15pm Pot Limit Omaha $1,150 (1,025+125)
6.10pm No Limit Holdem – Mix Max $1,150 (1,025+125)

Friday,10 January 2020

12.10pm No Limit Holdem Six Max $1,150 (1,025+125)

Saturday,11 January 2020

12.10pm Pot Limit Omaha $2,500 (2,250+250)
2.10pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 1 $1,500 (1,300+200)

Sunday,12 January 2020

12.10pm Shot Clock No Limit Holdem Six Max $2,500 (2,250+250)
2.10pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 2

Monday,13 January 2020

12.10pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 3
12.10pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator Day 1 Flight 1 $1,150 (1,025+125)
12.15pm Game Mixed Event $2,500 (2,250+250)
2.10pm $25K PLO – Day 1 $25,000(24,000+1,000)

Tuesday,14 January 2020

12.10pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator Day 1 Flight 2 $1,150 (1,025+125)
2.10pm $25K PLO – Day 2

Wednesday,15 January 2020

12.10pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator Day 1 Flight 3 $1,150 (1,025+125)
2.10pm $25,000 Challenge – Day 1 $25,000(24,000+1,000)

Thursday,16 January 2020

12.10pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 2
2.10pm No Limit Holdem Bounty Event $2,000 (1,800+200)
2.30pm $25,000 Challenge – Day 2

Main Buy-in: AUD 10.6K

Poker Tournament Details

Start Date:
04 Jan 2020
End Date:
24 Jan 2020
Event Title:
Aussie Millions Poker Championship 2020

Venue

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St
Melbourne, VIC 3006 Australia
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.crownmelbourne.com.au/

Organizer

Crown Melbourne
Website:
https://www.crownmelbourne.com.au/
pokercalendar.asia